Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
"Give me a chance to bow gracefully cause thats how I want you to remember me"
3:36 p.m. - 2004-02-24

The title of my entry is a Lonestar lyric from "Smile"

What a boring ass day. Im so bored right now and am thankful I dont work tomorrow. I can veg out tonight and watch the Flyers at 7. Then at 8, "8 Simple Rules" comes on, so the Flyers will have to wait a half hour...cause I dont care...I do NOT miss my '8 Simple Rules'.

Kaytee, I highly reccomend the Brad Paisley CD. Hell, I reccomend all three of his CD's. I bought his new one the day it came out. "Celebrity" is my favorite music video ever! ;) There is this one song on his new CD called "Whiskey Lullaby" which is a duet with Alison Krauss. I dont like her music much if at all. Ok, I dont like her music but that song is amazing. GO BRAD! :D

I was hoping Id have gotten the Lonestar greatest hits CD in he mail today. Yes, theyre my favorite country band and am yet to own that CD...lol. But I ordered it last last week off of half.com because I reallllly love "Walkin' in Memphis" because, well that song is really awesome. But ehri best song ever is by far "Smile"....go Lonestar,go Loenstar...you rule, you rule lol.

Talked about Nascar with a customer at work and that was fun. She is a fan of Elliott Sadler and Bobby Labonte! BOBBY! My eyes lit up like fireworks on the 4th of July. Bobby has been my driver since he was in the Busch series in 1992. Bobby is the bomb! :D And Elliott Sadler...dear God he isnt too bad to look at himself lol. But Id take Casey Mears anyday over him...Casey has those eyes that are like whoa yeah...and hello did you check out the rest of him? Course I dont think anyone can top the Flyers player that Jill and I want to fight over, Branko Randivojenic.... :::faints::: WHEW! :D Last night, I was IMing Kaytee and showing her cool pics I foundn of Kasey Kahne, Jimmie Johnson, and one of Casey Mears(mine)w/Jamie McMurray.

I really love this song called "Ive got a feelin'" by Billy Currington....sheesh thats a nice song :) WOOHOO BILLY!

Anyway gonna work on doing some stuff.

Current Music: "Lonely Grill"-Lonestar CD

Previous �� Next