Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Awesome CD reccomendations...
7:43 p.m. - 2004-02-17

:::taps foot and twirls hair::: IS IT 8PM YET? Yes its "8 Simple Rules" night. WOOHOO! I live for Tuesday nights.

Any country music fans reading this? Cool if you are! Im sure you know the song "Next big thing" by Vince Gill but do you know any of his older music like the songs "The Radio","I never knew lonely till you" or his duet with Dolly Parton in her song "I will always love you"??? I highly reccomend his CD's "Souveniers" and "The Essential Vince Gill"...great CDs and songs that I am glad I am hearing...woohoo :)Oh and song #18 on "The Essential VG" is sooooooooooooo awesome its called "Cinderella"....I cant stop playing it... WOOHOOO!

Rumors about Greg Maddux going to the Yanks. Fuck it. EAT SHIT!!!!!!!!!! I kenw Atlanta wouldnt resign him, but I was hoping the Cubbies would get him. But its still in the rumor phase.

DA2KOKIB!!!

*jules*

Previous �� Next