Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Randomness
4:00 p.m. - 2004-02-12

I applied for an Eagles Visa card so I can get a signed Correll Buckhalter football after my first purchase with it. I "fibbed" about income a tad but hey who doesnt? Thats how I got my other credit card LOL...

At work today, the managers of two other stores,and ourdistrict manager were in reworking the store,...i.e rearranging it totally. One manager had to make a fast exit...there was a drive by shooting at her store and it took out a window...I dont think anyone was hurt...but whoa...some people, honestly...

Tonight Im gonnaa watch "Under the Tuscan Sun". I rented it and its due back before Friday at noon. So thats a plan for the night.

Began a good book last night called "Angel Falls" by Kristin Hannah. VERY good :D

Twin 125's...missed em but I dont give a shit...I hardly ever watch qualifying...Im a wee bit superstitious with that lol....shhhh...just like every year for the Daytona 500...I eat English Muffin pizzas for lunch :D Yummy yummy!!!!

Glad you liked that card,Jill! :D As I said, I had two of them :)

Ok,movie time...later!

~da2kokib~

Julie

Previous �� Next