Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
10 days till the Daytona 500
10:19 p.m. - 2004-02-04

I love my new desktop background. Its one I got off of the Flyers site. Its of Simon Gagne. He isnt my favorite on the team but he looks the best ;)

10 more days till the Daytona 500....watch out...its almost Nascar season and Im fired up baby! :-D

Flyers won tonight :-) WOOHOO! The goal Recchi got with the pass from JR (open net goal) was just sweeeeeeeeeeeet! :) Right before that, JR was in the penalty box eating an ice-ee!(They mentioned that on Comcast Sports-Nite) LOL!!! ICE-EEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway yeah...is it time for racing yet?

In the words of Darrell Waltrip aka DW... "BOOGITY,BOOGITY,BOOGITY! LETS GO RACING BOYS!"

:)

da2kokib,

Julie :)

Previous �� Next