Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Lifeline,saving grace,and hero
8:44 p.m. - 2004-01-13

The lifeline*Freddie Mitchell*, the saving grace *Brian Dawkins* and the hero *my David Akers*

I still am not over the Eagles' win yet.....my grin is ear to ear. I am making a tape of songs that just make me feel pumped up so i can play it in my car to get even MORE pumped for Sunday,baby! ;)

The Flyers' game isnt even holding interest tonight.... bah....I just watched the new episode of '8 Simple Rules'....lol...was a good one! :D

Ok and btw...the Eagles' are making my dreams come true!

:D

GET READY FOR SUNDAY!

Love,Jules! :)

Previous �� Next