Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
I want a damn cheeseburger
10:44 p.m. - 2003-12-19

I want an Eagles necklace. I want an Eagles jersey(Brian Westbrook)...I want the Eagles Super Bowl champions shirt...whoa whoa am I ahead of myself? *wink wink*

I AM SO DAMN BORED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

H-E-L-P!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

{{{randomly sings}}}

Oh and I like really like my grey sweater I wore over my shirt today...yeah and I had Wendy's taco supremo sald for lunch.

I won 2 out of 3 games of bowling yesterday.I think BJ laughed at my bowling "skills" (Or lack thereof)

Thanks to Stac for the Christmas card and the trinket you sent. Youre the best girl! :D

I want a freaking cheeseburger. AND I WANT IT NOW DAMN IT!

Julie

Previous �� Next