Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Nice day,but I just woke up lol
7:30 a.m. - 2003-10-30

Not bad. :) The first song I saw on CMT this morning(I watch/listen to it when I get ready for work) was "Wave on Wave" :) That song speaks a lot of truth to me lol...long story,another entry will cover that haha.

Wonder what I wanna get at Wawa for breakfast. Donuts? Bagel with cream cheese? One of those sausage,egg and cheese bagels? I know for sure I want a coffee...chocolate macadamia coffee. Yum!

I have to get an outfit or something to throw together to hand out Halloween candy tomorrow night. Hell, I have to get the candy after work today lol.

Flyers won last night :) I forget the final score but I know Handzus got a goal :) He is one of my favorites.

I have to do the clerk duties today because both clerks are off today(Day clerks). One has a dental appointment,and the other never works Thursdays because she does volunteer work on Thursdays.

Ok well I have to do the cat litter and feed the cats then goto work.

This day so far gets 4 out of 5 stars. Why not 5? Because Im not still sleeping in my warm and cozy bed! LOL

Love, Jules

Previous �� Next