Diary
Latest
Older
Recommend
Disclaimer

Contact
E-Mail
Guestbook
Notes
AIM

Me
Profile
My best pic
Fun facts
Bio

People
Family & Friends
Matt's Quotes
Co-Worker Quotes
Quotes from others

Thank You
Fans
Diaryland
Post Office rants...
8:51 p.m. - 2003-10-28

Well no 8 Simple Rules tonight. Its on next week. Its ab hour long season premiere where they kill off John Ritter's character,Paul Hennessey. Dunno how exactly theyre gonna do that so I guess I better tune in and find out.

The guy my mom is seeing, Jay, took my mom,brother and I out for pizza tonight. My mom was in the hospital for 6 hours today because she had trouble breathing. She is back to normal again. Sometimes her asthma acts funny but she is ok and feeling better.

Off work tomorrow. Have to do laundry. Ack I hate doing laundry lol. Least I have leftover pizza for lunch, that is if I dont eat it later on tonight for a snack during Family Guy at 11....lol. I hope tonight's episode is good.

Finally set up my guestbook on this thing here so sign it please! Id like to hear from my regular readers.

I began reading the book "True Speed" this summer and have yet to finish it. "True Speed" is the autobiography of Nascar racer Tony Stewart aka Smoke. He is hot lol. He is also teammate to Bobby Labonte, which explains why Im sorta partial to Tony as well. I also post on the Casey Mears BB. He is a teammate to Sterling Marlin so thats all cool.

I think Im gonna try to call Kenneth tonight because last time I talked to him online,I cut him short because I had to go get some sleep because I had to be up at 730 to get ready for work at 830.

Tomorrow I also have to send out my registration for my car to get my new stickers, and I am sending out a birthday card for Melana from the Sterling Marlin BB...so I guess I better get some stamps. I hate the post office in town. The one guy who works there actually flipped out on me saying I couldnt send a package to my friend in Louisiana because the zip code doesnt correspond with the city Im sending it to. So,I looked it up and well I was right but his computer didnt list it(I sent a package to this friend before and by the way had zero problems) so he had the damn nerve to tell me to try another post office! Grrr..

So now if that shithead is working there if I need to send a package, I goto the post office in Spring City, or tell someone else to go ahead of me so I can get the other available clerk, not him. Ack. But tomorrow all I need is stamps, so if I get him, it wont be for nearly as long as it would be if I was sending out a package.

Ok I am gonna write later. Tonight if I feel like it...if not, will write tomorrow.

Love, Jules

Previous �� Next